Downgrade your plan
If you need to downgrade your subscription to a free iRadeo account, please follow the instructions here.
Please note that if you downgrade to the Free plan, you'll still finish out any remaining time on your current subscription before the account actually downgrades.
If you'd like to switch between subscription periods, read below:
To switch, log in to your iRadeo account, click Account and then click Change plan. Select your current plan. You'll see Yearly and Monthly selection options. Select your desired subscription period and click Subscribe to update.
Cancelling your subscription
If for any reason you need to cancel your subscription back to a free iRadeo account, please follow the instructions below.
- Log in to your iRadeo account.
- Visit the Upgrade page.
- Select 'Cancel my subscription'.
NOTE: If you cancel, you'll still finish any time remaining on your current subscription. After cancelling, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied from that account.
Please note: We will not delete any of your stations when your subscription is cancelled.