Cancel your account
If for any reason you need to downgrade your subscription back to a free iRadeo account, please follow the instructions below.
- Log in to your iRadeo account.
- Visit the Upgrade page.
- Select 'Cancel my subscription'.
NOTE: If you cancel, you'll still finish any time remaining on your current subscription. After cancelling, your account will no longer automatically renew and no further renewal charges will be applied from that account.
Please note: We will not delete any of your stations when your subscription is cancelled.